PGY1

Cindy Chen, MD
CCHEN7@jhmc.org Medical School: Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jannatul Ferdous, MBS
JFERDOUS@jhmc.org Medical School: Khulna Medical College
Iyana Whyte, MD
IWHYTE@jhmc.org Medical School: Albany Medical College
Linlin Zhou,, MD
LZHOU@jhmc.org Medical School: California Northstate University College of Medicine

PGY2

Cynthia Okot-Kotber, MD
COKOTKOT@jhmc.org Medical School:Drexel University College of Medicine  
Aayushi Sardana, MD
ASARDANA@jhmc.org Medical School: George Washington University School of Medicine and Health Sciences
Nicole-Marie Tuzinkiewicz, MD

NTUZINKI@jhmc.org

Medical School: Albert Einstein College of Medicine 

PGY3

Ann Loraine Roc, MD
AROC@jhmc.org Medical School: : Florida State University College of Medicine
Sarah Vincent, MD
SVINCENT@jhmc.org Medical School:Frank H. Netter MD School of Medicine at Quinnipiac University
Alexandria Wells, MD
AWELLS@jhmc.org Medical School: Howard University College of Medicine

PGY4

Jessica Bell, MD
JBELL3@jhmc.org Medical School: University of Texas Medical School at Houston
Kimberley Downer, MD

KDOWNER2@jhmc.org

Medical School: SUNY Downstate Medical Center College of Medicine

Paris Thomas, MD
AWELLS@jhmc.org Medical School: Howard University College of Medicine