PGY1

Sabrina Leung, MD
SLEUNG@jhmc.org Medical School: Wayne State University School of Medicine
Cynthia Okot-Kotber, MD
COKOTKOT@jhmc.org Medical School:Drexel University College of Medicine  
Aayushi Sardana, MD
ASARDANA@jhmc.org Medical School: George Washington University School of Medicine and Health Sciences
Nicole-Marie Tuzinkiewicz, M.D.

NTUZINKI@jhmc.org

Medical School: Albert Einstein College of Medicine 

PGY2

Ann Loraine Roc, MD
AROC@jhmc.org Medical School: : Florida State University College of Medicine
Sarah Vincent, MD
SVINCENT@jhmc.org Medical School:Frank H. Netter MD School of Medicine at Quinnipiac University
Alexandria Wells, MD
AWELLS@jhmc.org Medical School: Howard University College of Medicine

PGY3

Jessica Bell, MD
JBELL3@jhmc.org Medical School: University of Texas Medical School at Houston
Kimberley Downer, MD

KDOWNER2@jhmc.org

Medical School: SUNY Downstate Medical Center College of Medicine

Paris Thomas, MD
AWELLS@jhmc.org Medical School: Howard University College of Medicine

PGY4

Jenny Akpe, MD
JAKPE@jhmc.org Medical School: Cooper Medical School of Rowan University
Nurah Morgan, MD
NMORGAN1@jhmc.org Medical School: SUNY Downstate Medical Center College of Medicine
Varsha Ramnarine, MD
VRAMNAR1@jhmc.org Medical School: FIU Herbert Wertheim College of Medicine