PGY1

Nayanka Etienne, MD
NETIENNE@jhmc.org Medical School: SUNY Upstate Medical University College of Medicine
Chinyere Ezekwe, MD
CEZEKWE@jhmc.org
Medical School: Meharry Medical College School of Medicine
Amalia Gonzalez, DO
AGONZA13@jhmc.org Medical School: New York Institute of Technology College of Osteopathic Medicine
Juliana Melo Bianchi,, MD
NJMELOBIA@jhmc.org Medical School: Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro Faculdade de Medicina

PGY2

Cindy Chen, MD
CCHEN7@jhmc.org Medical School: Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Iyana Whyte, MD
IWHYTE@jhmc.org Medical School: Albany Medical College
Linlin Zhou, MD
LZHOU@jhmc.org Medical School: California Northstate University College of Medicine

PGY3

Cynthia Okot-Kotber, MD
COKOTKOT@jhmc.org Medical School:Drexel University College of Medicine  
Aayushi Sardana, MD
ASARDANA@jhmc.org Medical School: George Washington University School of Medicine and Health Sciences
Nicole-Marie Tuzinkiewicz, MD

NTUZINKI@jhmc.org

Medical School: Albert Einstein College of Medicine 

PGY4

Ann Loraine Roc, MD
AROC@jhmc.org Medical School: : Florida State University College of Medicine
Sarah Vincent, MD, MPH
SVINCENT@jhmc.org Medical School:Frank H. Netter MD School of Medicine at Quinnipiac University
Alexandria Wells, MD
AWELLS@jhmc.org Medical School: Howard University College of Medicine