PGY1

Farrah Benoit, MD
Jessica (Mei) Chan, MD
Amjad Hanna, MD
Rosie Wenrich

PGY2

Gloria Fernandes, MD

GFERNAN1@jhmc.org

Medical School: Ross University School of Medicine

Kimberly Thill, MD

KTHILL@jhmc.org

Medical School: Albany Medical College

Diana Vazquez Parker, MD

DVAZQUE1@jhmc.org

Medical School: Rush Medical College of Rush University Medical Center

PGY3

Chinyere Ezekwe, MD
CEZEKWE@jhmc.org
Medical School: Meharry Medical College School of Medicine
Amalia Gonzalez, DO
AGONZA13@jhmc.org Medical School: New York Institute of Technology College of Osteopathic Medicine
Praveena Tondapu, MD

PTONDAPU@jhmc.org

Medical School: Northeast Ohio Medical University

PGY4

Cindy Chen, MD

CCHEN7@jhmc.org

Medical School: Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Iyana Whyte, MD

IWHYTE@jhmc.org

Medical School: Albany Medical College

Linlin Zhou, MD

LZHOU@jhmc.org

Medical School:

California Northstate University College of Medicine